Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Region 1 Space Camp Committee is made up of the following members.


Voting Members

Darlene Harper Co Chair

Jason Schreck Co Chair

Ben Redding

Patricia Lewis

Richard Heim

Eric Davis

Non Voting Members
Ruth Lane Regional Coordinator
Barry Jackson Region 1 Treasurer